Home
Sponsored By:   Foreign Exchange South
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=RUNMASON.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date MEET PLACE TIME TEAM
Saturday, Feb 2 OSU Indoor Meet Ohio State University 9:00 AM V- A/B
Saturday, Feb 16 University of Kentucky Indoor Meet University of Kentucky 10:30am Qualify
Saturday, Feb 16 University of Akron Indoor Meet University of Akron    
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Indoor State Championship Spire Institute, Geneva OH 3:00 PM Qualify
         
Saturday, March 23 Kings Relays Kings HS 10:00 AM V-A/B
         
Tuesday, April 2 JV Meet @ Lakota East Lakota East HS 4:30 PM JV
         
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Moeller Invite Mount St. Joe University 4:30 PM V-B
Friday, April 5, 2019 "Clash of the Titans" GMC vs. GWOC Sycamore HS 4:30 PM V
         
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 JV Meet @ Home Home 4:15pm JV
         
         
Friday, April 12, 2019 Waynesville Invitational Waynseville HS 4:30 PM V-B
Friday, April 12, 2019 Centerville Relays Centerville HS 4:00pm V-A
         
Tuesday, April 16 JV Meet @ Fairfield HS Fairfield HS 4:30pm JV
         
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Elder Skyline Invite Elder H.S. 4:30 PM V-B
Friday, April 19, 2019 Eastern Relays University of Louisville 4:30 PM V-A
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Eastern Relays University of Louisville 9:15 AM V-A
         
Tuesday, April 23 JV Meet @ Lakota West HS Lakota West 4:15pm JV
         
Thursday, April 25 Little Miami Invite Little Miami HS 4:30 PM V-B
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Wayne Warriors Invite Wayne HS 3:30pm V-A
Friday, April 26, 2019 Wayne Warriors Invite Wayne HS 3:30pm V-A
         
         
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Kings Invite Kings HS 4:00 PM V-B
         
Friday, May 3, 2019 Mason Invitational Home 4:00 PM V
  "SENIOR NIGHT"     V-B
         
Monday, May 6, 2019 "BIG 10" JV Invite Sycamore 4:30pm JV
         
Wednesday, May 8 GMC Championship Home 4:00 PM V
Friday, May 10 GMC Championship Home 4:00 PM V
         
Wednesday, May 15 District Preliminaries Home 4:00 PM V
Friday, May 17 District Finals Home 6:00 PM V
         
Wednesday, May 22 Regional Prelims Huber Heights Wayne 4:00 PM V
Friday, May 24 Regional Finals Huber Heights Wayne 5:00 PM V
         
Thursday, May 30 State Prelims Jesse Owens Stadium 4:00 PM V
Saturday, June 1 State Finals Jesse Owens Stadium 4:30 PM V
         
Thursday, May 16 JV Track Banquet HS Small/ Learning Commons (Library) 6:30pm JV
Wednesday, May 29 Varsity Track Banquet HS Small/ Large Commons 6:30pm V A-B
        Seniors